AAA Drain Cleaning Reviews

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving Customers in Oregon and Washington

Portland | NE Portland | Gresham | Happy Valley | Clackamas | Milwaukie | Mt Tabor | Belmont | Lloyd Center | Laurelhurst | Hollywood District | Downtown Portland | Beaverton | Tigard | Hillsboro | Cornell | Sylvan | Cedar Hills

Downtown Vancouver | Fruit Valley | Hazel Dell | Felida | Cascade Park | Camas Washington

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on AAA Drain Cleaning

Average rating: 5
Out of 177 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

November 20, 2020 by Duc Le on AAA Drain Cleaning

Steve saved the day, again. He was able to clear a clog next day. Fair price, too.

5 Stars

October 28, 2020 by Erik Hallmark on AAA Drain Cleaning

They came to my house in under a half an hour and charged me less than half what I was quoted by Mr.Rooter. My plumber was very knowledgeable and an absolutely great guy.

5 Stars

September 21, 2020 by EazyE on AAA Drain Cleaning

Left a voicemail minutes before their closing hours and Steve texted me back within 10 minutes about our clogged kitchen sink. Was able to get on the schedule for 9AM the next morning. Steve was very professional and was able to get our sink draining and able to be used quickly. He also offered tips on how to make sure we wouldn't have another clog in the future. Price was very reasonable and we were happy we went with a local company. Would definitely recommend to someone else. You won't go wrong calling AAA Drain Cleaning.

Couldn’t be happier!

5 Stars

August 15, 2020 by Koby on AAA Drain Cleaning

Perfect service! I had AAA Drain out to unclog my kitchen sink drain after having no luck on my own. Austin diagnosed the problem in no time, explained the process to me as he went, took care of the issue & offered some excellent tips particular to my specific living situation to better maintain my drainage lines and guard against future issues. He even caught a small leak & quickly fixed it with a part he already had on hand before deciding the job was done. If I have drainage issues in the future, these guys will be my first call. I really can't recommend them enough! Great service, great work, a wealth of practical knowledge and some really friendly folks.

5 Stars

July 21, 2020 by Jonny Higgins on AAA Drain Cleaning

Thanks - AAA Drain Cleaning... Great Service, very good advice for maintenance and prevention and they back up their work for 30 days...

5 Stars

June 11, 2020 by thomas hartings on AAA Drain Cleaning

Steve was able to come out only an hour after I called and did an incredible job working through a tough problem. Couldn’t be happier with the honesty and work ethic he showed and at a price that was extremely fair and reasonable.

5 Stars

June 3, 2020 by Marcus Nettles on AAA Drain Cleaning

Steve was wonderful. Very straight forward and honest. Worth every penny and I won’t go anywhere else. 2 other drain guys couldn’t get done what he was able to do in about 35 minutes. Thanks again, Steve and I hope to never need you again LoL but if I do you’re my guy !

5 Stars

June 1, 2020 by Keith J. on AAA Drain Cleaning

I could not say anything better about this company. Very professional and friendly. They are very experienced and good at what they do. They are also reasonably priced. I did. Or get to meet Steve but he was great on the phone. Austin was awesome while he was here. Smart, friendly, clean, etc. Good job fellas! I will definitely refer to friends and use anytime needed


5 Stars

May 29, 2020 by Steve Sutherland on AAA Drain Cleaning

I had an urgent need to scope the inside waste line in my building. Called Steve at AAA. He sent Austin out in 1 hour. Austin was personable yet professional. He was quick, efficient, and obviously knew what he was doing. He's an interesting person and I learned a lot, too. I also had him look at a portion of the exterior line that I was told (by a different scope company) was damaged and needed repair (which they would of course do for thousands of dollars). That turned out to be false -- it looked great. Thank you Steve and Austin - you are a rare example of awesome service, quality work and ethical practices.

5 Stars

May 19, 2020 by Paul Vu on AAA Drain Cleaning

Steve is the first and only rooter person you need to call. He was referred by another plumber and that says a lot right there. He is professional, hard working, and has very reasonable pricing. Unlike other plumbers I've used in the past that'll charge you just to show up. He also cleared a drain for my wife's practice and was more than half the costs of the last plumber who spent less time and couldn't clear the same drain. I would give him 6 Stars if possible.

5 Stars

May 5, 2020 by Paul At E. on AAA Drain Cleaning

Steve is the best drain rooter person and service person I've met. His customer service, professionalism, and experience is very commendable. He worked on a drain at my parent's house for 2 days but only charged for one day. He didn't charge extra for a Saturday or "Show Up" charge like must plumbers. He also cleared a drain at my wife's dental practice and costs half of the last plumber who couldn't finish the work. I saved his contact and will send all referrals to him. You will not be disappointed.

5 Stars

April 23, 2020 by Tim Rasmussen on AAA Drain Cleaning

These guys were great. They were able to quickly unclog my drain while providing helpful tips to reduce the risk of a future clog. Fair price, quick response time, super friendly.

5 Stars

April 7, 2020 by Joe Davis on AAA Drain Cleaning

These guys are great! I would recommend them to anyone, I’ve used them for years.

5 Stars

March 26, 2020 by Dan Paxton on AAA Drain Cleaning

Austin was on time, honest and helped us navigate some tough decisions. This company deserves your business. They didn’t overcharge and were on time and did more than the average. Thanks again for your integrity Steve and Austin!

5 Stars

March 4, 2020 by Dan Robertson on AAA Drain Cleaning


5 Stars

February 27, 2020 by Yuriy Koval on AAA Drain Cleaning


5 Stars

February 16, 2020 by LeAnn on AAA Drain Cleaning

Steve and his company came highly recommended and I could not agree more. They are a super team, fast to respond and honest. They gave me great tips and I will definitely call them again if I ever have a drain issue.

5 Stars

February 4, 2020 by Lillian Erwin on AAA Drain Cleaning

Reliable, honest, knowledgeable, reasonably priced

5 Stars

January 19, 2020 by Greg Dunbar on AAA Drain Cleaning


The first one we’d call

5 Stars

December 2, 2019 by Rebecca Robinson on AAA Drain Cleaning

Steve, the owner of this one-person business, responded to our flooded basement issue quickly; he was personable and professional. He identified the problem and snaked the drain three times to ensure it was cleared (unlike our previous experiences). Steve offered to video inspect our ancient drainline but told us it frankly didn't seem necessary given what he had encountered. He gave us several practical tips on how to avoid another blockage and charged very reasonably for the entire job, not by the hour. We hope we don't have a repeat, but if we do he'll be the first one we'd call.
Total Reviews: 177