AAA Drain Cleaning Reviews

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving Customers in Oregon and Washington

Portland | NE Portland | Gresham | Happy Valley | Clackamas | Milwaukie | Mt Tabor | Belmont | Lloyd Center | Laurelhurst | Hollywood District | Downtown Portland | Beaverton | Tigard | Hillsboro | Cornell | Sylvan | Cedar Hills

Downtown Vancouver | Fruit Valley | Hazel Dell | Felida | Cascade Park | Camas Washington

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on AAA Drain Cleaning

Average rating: 5
Out of 195 reviews

Individual Reviews


Fast and respectable

5 Stars

June 2, 2021 by Todd heflin on AAA Drain Cleaning

Cleaned bathroom drain in 10 minutes. Was professional and nice. Got the job done. Would recommend to anybody. Will use in the future if needed. Thanks Austin

5 Stars

May 30, 2021 by Mark Williamson on AAA Drain Cleaning

There is a reason that these guys have so many 5 Star ratings - blown away at how much better AAA Drain Cleaning was! My job didn't go as planned (I had tried to fix it myself). Steve came in, fixed everything I had done, cleared the blockage and fixed my kitchen back up. What I loved: - Extremely personable - On-time, excellent communication - Transparent pricing - I knew the price before he stepped in the door! (and they were cheaper than the other options by a fair bit!) - Professional - prepared for anything and stayed until the job was done Thank you Steve (owner) for doing a fantastic job, doing exactly what you said you would do, and for being more than fair with me. Greatly appreciated the trustworthy, honest and professional service.

5 Stars

May 21, 2021 by Bridget Hartman on AAA Drain Cleaning

I called Steve about 9:30 am Monday morning. He was at my house by 10:15 am, had my drain unclogged and no longer gushing water out of a pipe by 11 am. He was extremely knowledgeable and quick! I was expecting a huge bill but the cost was reasonable as well. I hope I don't need a plumber again for a long time but if I do, I know who I will be calling.

5 Stars

May 4, 2021 by Sally on AAA Drain Cleaning

After dealing with a repeatedly clogged sink for the last year I finally called this guy and he was prompt, courteous, and he hit the job done.

5 Stars

April 28, 2021 by Sara Smith on AAA Drain Cleaning

Came out on super short notice for a clogged kitchen sink. Upfront pricing without hidden fees. Got straight to work and fixed the problem quickly. 5 stars!!!

5 Stars

April 19, 2021 by Lorraine Reeve on AAA Drain Cleaning

Toilet unclogged quickly. Helpful advice.

5 Stars

April 13, 2021 by John L. on AAA Drain Cleaning

Fast, same-day service on our suddenly clogging toilets and gave us thorough advice about how to avoid the problem in the future. Only charged us for inspecting the drains with a camera, since they found no clogs (my plunger worked!).

Fantastic Service!!

5 Stars

April 13, 2021 by Stephanie Walsh on AAA Drain Cleaning

I have used AAA Drain Cleaning twice now and both times the service has been exceptional. Steve is wonderful and the communication is fantastic. I would recommend This company to anyone! Fantastic Service!!

5 Stars

April 1, 2021 by Jessica Quaicoe on AAA Drain Cleaning

Steve saved the day! I had a clogged sewer line and he was able to fit me in today and fix it. His price was fair and service was top notch! I highly recommend his services!

5 Stars

March 7, 2021 by Chris P on AAA Drain Cleaning

My washing machine drain overflowed on my way out the door to work. I had been referred to AAA by a family member and called, only to get an answering machine message that they were booked for the day, but to leave a message and they would try to get back to me. Within minutes, they called back and fit me in right away. They arrived shortly and solved the problem. Courteous, professional employees, and a very reasonable price.

5 Stars

February 23, 2021 by Lori P. on AAA Drain Cleaning

I had a complete clog of the sewer line in a house that I own. With water backing up into both bathtubs while also not being unable to use the toilet, time was of the essence. I called and they answered on the first ring. That alone is a godsend when you are in that sort of difficulty. Within an hour, he had scheduled a technician who was at my house within two hours from my phone call. When he got there, he immediately acted and was able to identify the clog and clear it and also made a video  in a wonderful email that I was able to share with the city. Everything was clear and concise. You could not ask for better. I highly recommend this business.

Arrived at a moments notice

5 Stars

February 18, 2021 by Chris on AAA Drain Cleaning

My washing machine drain overflowed on my way out the door to work. I had been referred to AAA by a family member and called, only to get an answering machine message that they were booked for the day, but to leave a message and they would try to get back to me. Long story short, They were here within 2 hours and solved the problem. Courteous, professional employees, and a very reasonable price.

5 Stars

January 30, 2021 by Brian Albrecht on AAA Drain Cleaning

I called for a sewer backup first thing in the morning. They arrived at my home, on the complete opposite side of the metro area in about an hour and had it fixed in less than another hour. Great, friendly service. Knowledgeable and very affordable. They saved me a painful weekend and potentially much larger bills. I definitely recommend.

5 Stars

January 29, 2021 by Michael M. on AAA Drain Cleaning

Incredible service! Steve communicated so well before and after the service. They completed the task with success and it was below what we expected to pay. I highly recommend them!

5 Stars

January 27, 2021 by Dan Hamel on AAA Drain Cleaning

Went above and beyond, great work.

With Heartfelt Gratitude

5 Stars

January 13, 2021 by Ellen Agee on AAA Drain Cleaning

Steve was absolutely amazing. He was able to come the day I called. Helpful, efficient, personable, and so informative. Steve handled our stubbornly clogged toilet with ease. He was referred to us by another plumber, and we couldn't be happier. Thank you so much!

Fast, super friendly, and informative!

5 Stars

December 23, 2020 by Catherine Greenlee on AAA Drain Cleaning

Called because our basement flooded when the washer drained. They were out in about an hour, fixed the problem, and gave us maintenance education. Austin was very great!

Perfection!! AAA Saved Our Day

5 Stars

December 22, 2020 by Eric Herman on AAA Drain Cleaning

Talk about going the extra mile, with intelligence, local owned business that cares about their customers, professionalism and reasonable costs, Wow!! Steve figured out a complex urgent issue for us in short order, after other companies did their best. I can't thank them enough for their experience. Having a backed out outside drain that was causing flooding into our home was an anxiety provoking experience, AAA made it right!! I honestly would recommend this company to anyone and everyone.

5 Stars

November 20, 2020 by Duc Le on AAA Drain Cleaning

Steve saved the day, again. He was able to clear a clog next day. Fair price, too.

5 Stars

October 28, 2020 by Erik Hallmark on AAA Drain Cleaning

They came to my house in under a half an hour and charged me less than half what I was quoted by Mr.Rooter. My plumber was very knowledgeable and an absolutely great guy.
Total Reviews: 195