AAA Drain Cleaning Reviews

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving Customers in Oregon and Washington

Portland | NE Portland | Gresham | Happy Valley | Clackamas | Milwaukie | Mt Tabor | Belmont | Lloyd Center | Laurelhurst | Hollywood District | Downtown Portland | Beaverton | Tigard | Hillsboro | Cornell | Sylvan | Cedar Hills

Downtown Vancouver | Fruit Valley | Hazel Dell | Felida | Cascade Park | Camas Washington

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on AAA Drain Cleaning

Average rating: 5
Out of 187 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

April 1, 2021 by Jessica Quaicoe on AAA Drain Cleaning

Steve saved the day! I had a clogged sewer line and he was able to fit me in today and fix it. His price was fair and service was top notch! I highly recommend his services!

5 Stars

March 7, 2021 by Chris P on AAA Drain Cleaning

My washing machine drain overflowed on my way out the door to work. I had been referred to AAA by a family member and called, only to get an answering machine message that they were booked for the day, but to leave a message and they would try to get back to me. Within minutes, they called back and fit me in right away. They arrived shortly and solved the problem. Courteous, professional employees, and a very reasonable price.

5 Stars

February 23, 2021 by Lori P. on AAA Drain Cleaning

I had a complete clog of the sewer line in a house that I own. With water backing up into both bathtubs while also not being unable to use the toilet, time was of the essence. I called and they answered on the first ring. That alone is a godsend when you are in that sort of difficulty. Within an hour, he had scheduled a technician who was at my house within two hours from my phone call. When he got there, he immediately acted and was able to identify the clog and clear it and also made a video  in a wonderful email that I was able to share with the city. Everything was clear and concise. You could not ask for better. I highly recommend this business.

Arrived at a moments notice

5 Stars

February 18, 2021 by Chris on AAA Drain Cleaning

My washing machine drain overflowed on my way out the door to work. I had been referred to AAA by a family member and called, only to get an answering machine message that they were booked for the day, but to leave a message and they would try to get back to me. Long story short, They were here within 2 hours and solved the problem. Courteous, professional employees, and a very reasonable price.

5 Stars

January 30, 2021 by Brian Albrecht on AAA Drain Cleaning

I called for a sewer backup first thing in the morning. They arrived at my home, on the complete opposite side of the metro area in about an hour and had it fixed in less than another hour. Great, friendly service. Knowledgeable and very affordable. They saved me a painful weekend and potentially much larger bills. I definitely recommend.

5 Stars

January 29, 2021 by Michael M. on AAA Drain Cleaning

Incredible service! Steve communicated so well before and after the service. They completed the task with success and it was below what we expected to pay. I highly recommend them!

5 Stars

January 27, 2021 by Dan Hamel on AAA Drain Cleaning

Went above and beyond, great work.

With Heartfelt Gratitude

5 Stars

January 13, 2021 by Ellen Agee on AAA Drain Cleaning

Steve was absolutely amazing. He was able to come the day I called. Helpful, efficient, personable, and so informative. Steve handled our stubbornly clogged toilet with ease. He was referred to us by another plumber, and we couldn't be happier. Thank you so much!

Fast, super friendly, and informative!

5 Stars

December 23, 2020 by Catherine Greenlee on AAA Drain Cleaning

Called because our basement flooded when the washer drained. They were out in about an hour, fixed the problem, and gave us maintenance education. Austin was very great!

Perfection!! AAA Saved Our Day

5 Stars

December 22, 2020 by Eric Herman on AAA Drain Cleaning

Talk about going the extra mile, with intelligence, local owned business that cares about their customers, professionalism and reasonable costs, Wow!! Steve figured out a complex urgent issue for us in short order, after other companies did their best. I can't thank them enough for their experience. Having a backed out outside drain that was causing flooding into our home was an anxiety provoking experience, AAA made it right!! I honestly would recommend this company to anyone and everyone.

5 Stars

November 20, 2020 by Duc Le on AAA Drain Cleaning

Steve saved the day, again. He was able to clear a clog next day. Fair price, too.

5 Stars

October 28, 2020 by Erik Hallmark on AAA Drain Cleaning

They came to my house in under a half an hour and charged me less than half what I was quoted by Mr.Rooter. My plumber was very knowledgeable and an absolutely great guy.

5 Stars

September 21, 2020 by EazyE on AAA Drain Cleaning

Left a voicemail minutes before their closing hours and Steve texted me back within 10 minutes about our clogged kitchen sink. Was able to get on the schedule for 9AM the next morning. Steve was very professional and was able to get our sink draining and able to be used quickly. He also offered tips on how to make sure we wouldn't have another clog in the future. Price was very reasonable and we were happy we went with a local company. Would definitely recommend to someone else. You won't go wrong calling AAA Drain Cleaning.

Couldn’t be happier!

5 Stars

August 15, 2020 by Koby on AAA Drain Cleaning

Perfect service! I had AAA Drain out to unclog my kitchen sink drain after having no luck on my own. Austin diagnosed the problem in no time, explained the process to me as he went, took care of the issue & offered some excellent tips particular to my specific living situation to better maintain my drainage lines and guard against future issues. He even caught a small leak & quickly fixed it with a part he already had on hand before deciding the job was done. If I have drainage issues in the future, these guys will be my first call. I really can't recommend them enough! Great service, great work, a wealth of practical knowledge and some really friendly folks.

5 Stars

July 21, 2020 by Jonny Higgins on AAA Drain Cleaning

Thanks - AAA Drain Cleaning... Great Service, very good advice for maintenance and prevention and they back up their work for 30 days...

5 Stars

June 11, 2020 by thomas hartings on AAA Drain Cleaning

Steve was able to come out only an hour after I called and did an incredible job working through a tough problem. Couldn’t be happier with the honesty and work ethic he showed and at a price that was extremely fair and reasonable.

5 Stars

June 3, 2020 by Marcus Nettles on AAA Drain Cleaning

Steve was wonderful. Very straight forward and honest. Worth every penny and I won’t go anywhere else. 2 other drain guys couldn’t get done what he was able to do in about 35 minutes. Thanks again, Steve and I hope to never need you again LoL but if I do you’re my guy !

5 Stars

June 1, 2020 by Keith J. on AAA Drain Cleaning

I could not say anything better about this company. Very professional and friendly. They are very experienced and good at what they do. They are also reasonably priced. I did. Or get to meet Steve but he was great on the phone. Austin was awesome while he was here. Smart, friendly, clean, etc. Good job fellas! I will definitely refer to friends and use anytime needed


5 Stars

May 29, 2020 by Steve Sutherland on AAA Drain Cleaning

I had an urgent need to scope the inside waste line in my building. Called Steve at AAA. He sent Austin out in 1 hour. Austin was personable yet professional. He was quick, efficient, and obviously knew what he was doing. He's an interesting person and I learned a lot, too. I also had him look at a portion of the exterior line that I was told (by a different scope company) was damaged and needed repair (which they would of course do for thousands of dollars). That turned out to be false -- it looked great. Thank you Steve and Austin - you are a rare example of awesome service, quality work and ethical practices.

5 Stars

May 19, 2020 by Paul Vu on AAA Drain Cleaning

Steve is the first and only rooter person you need to call. He was referred by another plumber and that says a lot right there. He is professional, hard working, and has very reasonable pricing. Unlike other plumbers I've used in the past that'll charge you just to show up. He also cleared a drain for my wife's practice and was more than half the costs of the last plumber who spent less time and couldn't clear the same drain. I would give him 6 Stars if possible.
Total Reviews: 187