AAA Drain Cleaning Reviews

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving Customers in Oregon and Washington

Portland | NE Portland | Gresham | Happy Valley | Clackamas | Milwaukie | Mt Tabor | Belmont | Lloyd Center | Laurelhurst | Hollywood District | Downtown Portland | Beaverton | Tigard | Hillsboro | Cornell | Sylvan | Cedar Hills

Downtown Vancouver | Fruit Valley | Hazel Dell | Felida | Cascade Park | Camas Washington

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on AAA Drain Cleaning

Average rating: 5
Out of 203 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

September 26, 2021 by Tony Dal Molin on AAA Drain Cleaning

Excellent service! Steve responded immediately and set up the appointment. Austin was here within the hour and had our bathroom sink cleared in 10 minutes. He was careful and very knowledgeable and a really nice guy. We would recommend them to anyone with drain issues.

5 Stars

September 18, 2021 by Paul Vu on AAA Drain Cleaning

Steve is the first and only rooter person you need to call. He was referred by another plumber and that says a lot right there. He is professional, hard working, and has very reasonable pricing. Unlike other plumbers I've used in the past that'll charge you just to show up. He also cleared a drain for my wife's practice and was more than half the costs of the last plumber who spent less time and couldn't clear the same drain. I would give him 6 Stars if possible.

Always dependable!

5 Stars

August 31, 2021 by Chuck & Cheryl on AAA Drain Cleaning

We just had Steve at AAA repair a drain for us. It is the third time we have used AAA for plumbing service. Steve is dependable, honest, and very conscientious. AAA is the best!

Slow drainage

5 Stars

August 10, 2021 by Jackie Beerman on AAA Drain Cleaning

Thanks so much Steve. You arrived within an hour of my call and did a great job clearing our tub/shower drain. We will happily be referring you to anyone with a plumbing problem.

Excellent Work!

5 Stars

July 23, 2021 by Diana Harrell on AAA Drain Cleaning

Steve came out to my house to look at a clog in my toilet drain. He was awesome! He had to remove the toilet but found the problem. He was wonderful to work with and resolved the issue in no time. I was worried about how much it would cost, but the price was reasonable. Thank you steve for your excellent work!

AAA /Austin

5 Stars

July 11, 2021 by Linda Cabarloc/Mark Cosio on AAA Drain Cleaning

If I could I would rate AAA at a 10 star Out of four others plumbers 3 never return my call and one didn’t even show up on the schedule date that they booked. Then I came across AAA and Austin answered my call. He made the appointment came out on time and did the job and now all is good. Our drain was a tough one to clear but he didn’t give up. “Thank you AAA , especially Austin

5 Stars

June 23, 2021 by James S. on AAA Drain Cleaning

I could not be more happy with AAA Drain Cleaning! They came out and took care of our wash basin and floor drain. Quick and efficient service and helpful. Steve was great! Keep up the excellent work!

5 Stars

June 21, 2021 by Sally on AAA Drain Cleaning

After dealing with a repeatedly clogged sink for the last year I finally called this guy and he was prompt, courteous, and he got the job done.

Fast and respectable

5 Stars

June 2, 2021 by Todd heflin on AAA Drain Cleaning

Cleaned bathroom drain in 10 minutes. Was professional and nice. Got the job done. Would recommend to anybody. Will use in the future if needed. Thanks Austin

5 Stars

May 30, 2021 by Mark Williamson on AAA Drain Cleaning

There is a reason that these guys have so many 5 Star ratings - blown away at how much better AAA Drain Cleaning was! My job didn't go as planned (I had tried to fix it myself). Steve came in, fixed everything I had done, cleared the blockage and fixed my kitchen back up. What I loved: - Extremely personable - On-time, excellent communication - Transparent pricing - I knew the price before he stepped in the door! (and they were cheaper than the other options by a fair bit!) - Professional - prepared for anything and stayed until the job was done Thank you Steve (owner) for doing a fantastic job, doing exactly what you said you would do, and for being more than fair with me. Greatly appreciated the trustworthy, honest and professional service.

5 Stars

May 21, 2021 by Bridget Hartman on AAA Drain Cleaning

I called Steve about 9:30 am Monday morning. He was at my house by 10:15 am, had my drain unclogged and no longer gushing water out of a pipe by 11 am. He was extremely knowledgeable and quick! I was expecting a huge bill but the cost was reasonable as well. I hope I don't need a plumber again for a long time but if I do, I know who I will be calling.

5 Stars

May 4, 2021 by Sally on AAA Drain Cleaning

After dealing with a repeatedly clogged sink for the last year I finally called this guy and he was prompt, courteous, and he hit the job done.

5 Stars

April 28, 2021 by Sara Smith on AAA Drain Cleaning

Came out on super short notice for a clogged kitchen sink. Upfront pricing without hidden fees. Got straight to work and fixed the problem quickly. 5 stars!!!

5 Stars

April 19, 2021 by Lorraine Reeve on AAA Drain Cleaning

Toilet unclogged quickly. Helpful advice.

5 Stars

April 13, 2021 by John L. on AAA Drain Cleaning

Fast, same-day service on our suddenly clogging toilets and gave us thorough advice about how to avoid the problem in the future. Only charged us for inspecting the drains with a camera, since they found no clogs (my plunger worked!).

Fantastic Service!!

5 Stars

April 13, 2021 by Stephanie Walsh on AAA Drain Cleaning

I have used AAA Drain Cleaning twice now and both times the service has been exceptional. Steve is wonderful and the communication is fantastic. I would recommend This company to anyone! Fantastic Service!!

5 Stars

April 1, 2021 by Jessica Quaicoe on AAA Drain Cleaning

Steve saved the day! I had a clogged sewer line and he was able to fit me in today and fix it. His price was fair and service was top notch! I highly recommend his services!

5 Stars

March 7, 2021 by Chris P on AAA Drain Cleaning

My washing machine drain overflowed on my way out the door to work. I had been referred to AAA by a family member and called, only to get an answering machine message that they were booked for the day, but to leave a message and they would try to get back to me. Within minutes, they called back and fit me in right away. They arrived shortly and solved the problem. Courteous, professional employees, and a very reasonable price.

5 Stars

February 23, 2021 by Lori P. on AAA Drain Cleaning

I had a complete clog of the sewer line in a house that I own. With water backing up into both bathtubs while also not being unable to use the toilet, time was of the essence. I called and they answered on the first ring. That alone is a godsend when you are in that sort of difficulty. Within an hour, he had scheduled a technician who was at my house within two hours from my phone call. When he got there, he immediately acted and was able to identify the clog and clear it and also made a video  in a wonderful email that I was able to share with the city. Everything was clear and concise. You could not ask for better. I highly recommend this business.

Arrived at a moments notice

5 Stars

February 18, 2021 by Chris on AAA Drain Cleaning

My washing machine drain overflowed on my way out the door to work. I had been referred to AAA by a family member and called, only to get an answering machine message that they were booked for the day, but to leave a message and they would try to get back to me. Long story short, They were here within 2 hours and solved the problem. Courteous, professional employees, and a very reasonable price.
Total Reviews: 203