AAA Drain Cleaning Reviews

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving Customers in Oregon and Washington

Portland | NE Portland | Gresham | Happy Valley | Clackamas | Milwaukie | Mt Tabor | Belmont | Lloyd Center | Laurelhurst | Hollywood District | Downtown Portland | Beaverton | Tigard | Hillsboro | Cornell | Sylvan | Cedar Hills

Downtown Vancouver | Fruit Valley | Hazel Dell | Felida | Cascade Park | Camas Washington

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on AAA Drain Cleaning

Average rating: 5
Out of 125 reviews

Individual Reviews


Determined and helpful

5 Stars

June 22, 2019 by ANDREW on AAA Drain Cleaning

Steve Gill is the man!! My downspouts were clogged and didn’t know the system yet. Steve took the time and showed me how my system was routed. Came across some punctures in the line and told me how I could fix them. He was able to find the end of the line and snakes out a root that had been clogging the system. Thanks for your help and insights Steve!

AAA Drain Cleaning – Outstanding!

5 Stars

May 29, 2019 by Emma on AAA Drain Cleaning

Steve does a 5-star job all the way. Prompt, professional, thorough, knowledgeable, and all at a very fair price! I have done business with him for several years now and he has outdone himself every time. Greatly appreciate you, Steve - thank you so much! See you next time!

Top notch

5 Stars

May 29, 2019 by Brian Maguire on AAA Drain Cleaning

If you want a true pro, hire AAA. I had a clogged rain drain and he went above and beyond and we figured out the problem. he dug into the true cause, not just running an auger through it, which did not work but went to the next level and then next level to find the true problem, which was mortar from masonry work when the home was built, he busted it out and now we have a light at the end of the tunnel. I would hire AAA again and again.

Excellent response!

5 Stars

March 20, 2019 by Heather on AAA Drain Cleaning

I did not have to use the actual service of AAA drain but I did reach out to schedule an appt. I texted after hours and got an immediate response. Steve communicated clearly and made time for me the following day.

Amazing man!

5 Stars

February 10, 2019 by D. Anderson on AAA Drain Cleaning

Steve Gill is amazing! He is kind, professional, thorough, explains everything in detail, and I think perhaps part detective because he does not give up until he figures every last thing out. He came to help us on an emergency basis and he works as though you are the only client and your satisfaction is his only goal.

5 Stars

January 31, 2019 by Alayna Garcia on AAA Drain Cleaning

Steve did an amazing Job today last minute helping my grandma. Great rates! Thank you!!

Look no further

5 Stars

June 13, 2018 by Mark Cameron on AAA Drain Cleaning

Stop looking this is who you want. My rear patio drain was plugged it was a real challange because of multiple rain drain lines and a footing drain line that all tied in together about 4 feet back from the curb,Steve was able to locate with his camera and ground sonar wear all the tees and elbows were. Then it came down to either a broken pipe or roots, he kept working at it until he removed some roots and finally cut through what a relief to see the water run through and know it was roots and not broken since it was all under are concrete RV pad. Thanks Steve

5 Stars

June 13, 2018 by K.Miller on AAA Drain Cleaning

Above and beyond!!! service!! Steve arrived when he said he would, explained the problem, and fix, in detail. TOP NOTCH!!

Thank you, AAA!

5 Stars

March 24, 2018 by Mary on AAA Drain Cleaning

I would give 10 stars, if I could. I called AAA because my bathtub drain was backed up. Austin came out the same day. He did not give up until the problem was fixed. The combination of my funky plumbing and a rather large rat found in the drain gave him a struggle, but he persisted. And he charged me only what I was quoted on the phone. I have no hesitation recommended them and would use them again in a heartbeat!

So impressed.

5 Stars

March 18, 2018 by Tim Kniser on AAA Drain Cleaning

Steve and Austin are phenomenal, both as professionals and as people. I called about a clogged storm drain and scheduled an appointment a couple days out. To my surprise, Steve called back later in the day and asked if he could squeeze me in on his way home. Great! When they arrived, they went right to work. I thought it was a simple job but when they hit an unexpected snag, Steve was able to diagnose a possible drain design problem based on the age of my house. They quickly got a camera down the pipe and as they described the situation, my heart sank. The problem was much bigger than I could have guessed and I assumed it would require punching a hole in my driveway to fix. Steve was prepared with a referral for the extra work, but he and Austin kept at the pipe for a few more minutes and eureka! They cleared it...in just under an hour so I was only charged the minimum. And they made sure to explain and document everything they saw and measured for future reference. Genuinely five stars. If every business was run like theirs, the world would be a happier place. Thanks!

Kitchen

5 Stars

December 8, 2017 by Suzi and Greg Sharp on AAA Drain Cleaning

Our kitchen sink was clogged and our trusted plumber was booked out and suggested Steve at AAA Drain Cleaning. He and his son were able to come out the same day and took care of the issue quickly. Steve also let me know the exact time they would be at my home, and when running a few minutes late texted to let me know, which I appreciated. They were great, friendly, professional and thorough! Will use them again.

excellent customer service

5 Stars

November 30, 2017 by george marino on AAA Drain Cleaning

Steve and his assistant did a great job. Excellent customer service, and we could not tell that they had cleaned the drains in the wash room- it was so clean. We appreciated their willing to come out at the end of their day. We will definitely use them again.

Top Notch

5 Stars

October 29, 2017 by Michael D. on AAA Drain Cleaning

Steve is top notch. Responsive, efficient, great at his trade and very fair. Cleaned out our rain drain and had rain water flowing to the curb in less than an hour.

Above Average Customer Service

5 Stars

October 28, 2017 by Joe P. on AAA Drain Cleaning

I received above average customer service and I highly recommend them for any drain cleaning needs that pop up from time to time.

Fabulous Service

5 Stars

October 26, 2017 by Judi G. on AAA Drain Cleaning

Fabulous service with great advice on preventing further clogs.

Got the Job Done Quick

5 Stars

October 25, 2017 by Dina S. on AAA Drain Cleaning

Anyone who knows me knows that I have a lot of hair, half of which must've been in my master bath's shower drain, turning every shower I took into a quick one. If I wanted to shave my legs or deep condition my hair, I had to use my other bathroom! I called Steve and he got out to my home that same day, snaked my shower drain in about 3 minutes and now I can enjoy 20 minute showers once again without my feet feeling like they were wading through a swamp. Steve, thank you so much!!!

Incredible!

5 Stars

October 20, 2017 by Marquis Autumn Hills on AAA Drain Cleaning

Best service you'll find! Responsive, professional, and fair--all you can ask for!

Fast and fair!

5 Stars

October 12, 2017 by Nancy on AAA Drain Cleaning

I called at 11, and they were at my house by 3pm. Fast, clean, friendly, and fairly priced! I can't recommend them enough.

Same Day Service

5 Stars

September 20, 2017 by Jim H. on AAA Drain Cleaning

We had been having problems with our washing machine drain overflowing occasionally. We had snaked it out ourselves which worked for a while but all of a sudden the drain pipe seemed to become totally blocked and nothing we tried could fix it. We'd used AAA for another plumbing problem and liked the work they did then so we gave them a call and they came out same day and fixed the problem right away (roots in the drain line past where our snakes could reach). Thank you AAA!

Great Service

5 Stars

September 20, 2017 by Fredia Moore on AAA Drain Cleaning

Timely service and very friendly staff. 100% quality service.
Total Reviews: 125