AAA Drain Cleaning Reviews

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Daniel S. Avatar
Daniel S.
5/21/2024
Steve was able to come out the same day I called and unclogged my bathroom sink for $165. Clear and professional communication. Very timely work. Would recommend.
read more
Robert K. Avatar
Robert K.
5/18/2024
Very responsive, called ahead of time and luckily Steve was able to accommodate our schedule. Very quick and clean, I feel he went above and beyond expectations. Definitely I will have them out to maintain our drains! It’s difficult to find someone who can unclog the old steel drain lines some companies won’t. Also they are a local family owned company, I like to support local businesses whenever possible. Thank you AAA
read more
Sepe C. Avatar
Sepe C.
5/15/2024
Extremely above and beyond service. Called yesterday at 8 am and they answered right away and told them what we needed help with .. my son flushed a toy down the toilet and it was clogged and since we were having them come out asked to clean our shower drains as well. Austin called back a little later with an opening and came by and was so great and friendly. I learned a lot and he was very trustworthy and honest and fixed everything plus more. I highly recommend AAA drain cleaning and if we ever need anything else we will definitely be calling you guys and will recommend you to all our friends and family. Thank you for being so honest and not taking advantage and getting everything done so fast and so affordable.
read more
Sepe Cantwell
5/09/2024
Extremely above and beyond service. Called yesterday at 8 am and they answered right away and told them what we needed help with .. my son flushed a toy down the toilet and it was clogged and since we were having them come out asked to clean our shower drains as well.

Austin called back a little later with an opening and came by and was so great and friendly. I learned a lot and he was very trustworthy and honest and fixed everything plus more. I highly recommend AAA drain cleaning and if we ever need anything else we will definitely be calling you guys and will recommend you to all our friends and family.

Thank you for being so honest and not taking advantage and getting everything done so fast and so affordable.
read more
Sepe C.
5 star rating
5/09/2024
Extremely above and beyond service. Called yesterday at 8 am and they answered right away and told them what we needed help with .. my son flushed a toy down the toilet and it was clogged and since we were having them come out asked to clean our shower drains as well. Austin called back a little later with an opening and came by and was so great and friendly. I learned a lot and he was very trustworthy and honest and fixed everything plus more. I highly recommend AAA drain cleaning and if we ever need anything else we will definitely be calling you guys and will recommend you to all our friends and family. Thank you for being so honest and not taking advantage and getting everything done so fast and so affordable.
read more
Anya B. Avatar
Anya B.
4/15/2024
Steve was polite, transparent and communicated the way I wish all business people did these days. He got me in same-day and made quick work of a clogged tub. Even gave me a tip to keep him from having to come again for a long while. Thank you for the awesome experience, Steve!
read more
Cliff Jones
3/26/2024
Great job by Steve & Michael today to unclog my sewer pipe! Very professional & kept me informed during the work! Can highly recommend!
read more
Jane K. Avatar
Jane K.
3/17/2024
I live in an older home and after three years of dealing with a plugged drain line, having various people come to “fix” it, this company finally got the job done at an amazingly reasonable price! Austin came, went onto the roof, and snaked through the vent which no one had ever done before. He identified what had caused the blockage then gave me so much information on how to keep it from happening again. Definitely my go to company for any drain problems in the future!!
read more
Heidi L. Avatar
Heidi L.
3/03/2024
Austin and Steve are Terrific ! They know DRAINS and I felt confident having them work on my 1916 home I also own a preschool and have had them work there as well. I would give them ten stars for the peace of mind I felt having seasoned pros on the job!!!!!
read more
Tods R.
5 star rating
2/28/2024
Wonderful company. Came out quick, fixed my issue and all at a great price. Very knowledgeable and customer friendly.
read more
John Leuthauser
2/16/2024
Great service, came the same day, fast fix and very honest and helpful. I highly recommend for everyone.
read more
Stacey E. Avatar
Stacey E.
5 star rating
2/09/2024
This is my first time posting on Yelp and the second time we used AAA Drain for our restaurant. AUSTIN....I couldn't have received the best service and quick response. This company understands customer service which is hard to find anymore! Austin not only fixed our problem quickly but his knowledge and ideas to help for the future was above and beyond. I never could have imagined enjoying a conversation in a poopy restroom while he was fixing our issue! Thank you, I will definitely recommend you guys to all my clients and friends!
read more
Karen R. Avatar
Karen R.
1/24/2024
Steve and his helper Michael were able to come the afternoon of my call to clear a backed up basement floor drain. They took the time to diagnose where the blockage was coming from, cleared the drain with their professional equipment, and did a marvelous job cleaning up. Their price was very reasonable.
read more
C E. Avatar
C E.
1/05/2024
read more
Rungrudee S. Avatar
Rungrudee S.
12/07/2023
Steve dose a quality work, nice guy, friendly, and honest. He did a wonderful job for us and our friends. I am happy to recommend him to all people. He is the guys you go to to get the job done right.
read more
Brooks F. Avatar
Brooks F.
11/11/2023
My parents raved about Steve and AAA Drain Cleaning. Called him up to get a second opinion and was very impressed with his knowledge, experience, pricing, and willingness to talk to me about my problem. Highly recommended!
read more
Doug F. Avatar
Doug F.
11/11/2023
If you have a drain problem AAA is your best choice! Steve was great on the phone, Austin was great in person--honest, straightforward, and knowledgeable. They saved us thousands of dollars. Thanks, AAA.
read more
Doug foley
10/26/2023
If you have a drain problem this is the phone number you need! Steve was great on the phone, Austin was great in person--honest, straightforward, and knowledgeable. They saved us thousands of dollars. Thanks, AAA.
read more
Robin V
9/28/2023
9/06/2023 When you find a great company , Who has built a company up with honesty and trust among his clients, You have found an ace of a solid company. Steve ( owner ) is an easy going guy , who is knowledgeable, reliable, dependable, down to earth, in the drain game. Our bathroom sink kept backing up, and the kitchen sink would not unclog, husband kept trying liquid Plummer and something from the feed store for septic tank. We dealt with it for a week approx. I had to finally tell him enough, call AAA drain, PLZ, Steve snaked the kitchen sink twice up to 25 ft to the main drain line. Some hair and mostly grease and food ( we have no Disposal ) older home. In 2017 I called a plumber or drain company and they wanted $145. to show up and look at it, then $45.00 for every 1/2 hr after. AAA drain company will always be our go to place, Quality of work you don't find in companies any more, Steve has always given us an fair , honest , reasonable bill, When you find the best , why look else where. AAA drain clean is in our back pocket for life. I trust this company. The reviews speak for them selfs. Thank You Steve and AAA drain.
read more
Stephanie D. Avatar
Stephanie D.
5 star rating
9/15/2023
Selling my home and the buyer requested a hydro jet clean of my sewer line. Steve was the cheapest quote I got and he came out the same day. Great service!! Definitely recommend.
read more
Kurt .. Avatar
Kurt ..
5 star rating
8/07/2023
5 Stars for sure. Just give AAA Drain Cleaning a call. I contacted them first thing on a Friday morning and Steve was even able to schedule me for mid afternoon the same day. Sent me a couple messages during the day to let me know he was running a little behind schedule. Still showed up by 3pm and had everything snaked and cleaned up within an hour. Great service, great price!
read more
Wayne Willoughby
8/04/2023
Steve has been to our home twice to resolve various issues and we could not be happier with the results. Fair, honest pricing, excellent work done in each instance, and he is also a really great person. We know who to call for any future problems!
read more
Keone S. Avatar
Keone S.
5 star rating
7/29/2023
guy fixed a clog other plumbers quoted me thousands for in 15 minutes for less than $200.
read more
Jeremy Avatar
Jeremy
7/20/2023
Austin was beyond knowledgeable. Give that man a raise. He knew his stuff and answered every question I had. Their price was lower than the competition for a 15 minute job. I very much appreciated Austin and the next day service. 5/5 easy. I would rate higher if I could...
read more
Tim
7/16/2023
Great Prices and the Service was fast and outstanding!
read more
jenny l. Avatar
jenny l.
7/13/2023
Excellent company! Austin and Steve have both come out to do different jobs for us. They are both so friendly, helpful and courteous and their prices are so reasonable! I highly recommend.
read more
heidi L. Avatar
heidi L.
7/12/2023
I had Steve out to deal with a drain at my preschool, and a week later ( two old houses!) Austin came to scope out sewer line in our 1916 home. They were on time, on both occasions, great communication, and just very nice to deal with. I cannot tell you how reassuring it was to have a calm competent person help, when I had 16 preschooler and a mystery leak. Highly recommend this company.
read more
John
6/02/2023
I'd Call AAA again in a second. They fit me in as soon as they could; which, luckily was the same day. They were courteous, professional, expeditious and knowledgeable with all the right equipment to get the job done, main line clog. I even learned a bunch of things about my plumbing line that I had no idea about. I highly recommend Steve and AAA drain cleaning.
read more
John C. Avatar
John C.
5 star rating
6/02/2023
I'd Call AAA again in a second. They fit me in as soon as they could; which, luckily was the same day. They were courteous, professional, expeditious and knowledgeable with all the right equipment to get the job done, main line clog. I even learned a bunch of things about my plumbing line that I had no idea about. I highly recommend Steve and AAA drain cleaning. I felt his fee was right on par.
read more
Bruce M. Avatar
Bruce M.
6/01/2023
Fast, friendly, and quite affordable!
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • >

Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving Customers in Oregon and Washington

Portland | NE Portland | Gresham | Happy Valley | Clackamas | Milwaukie | Mt Tabor | Belmont | Lloyd Center | Laurelhurst | Hollywood District | Downtown Portland | Beaverton | Tigard | Hillsboro | Cornell | Sylvan | Cedar Hills

Downtown Vancouver | Fruit Valley | Hazel Dell | Felida | Cascade Park | Camas Washington